Chaos…it happens.

Standard

It has been quite some time since I’ve been able to write.

The planets aligned for me last week and I grabbed an opportunity that came my way – which has led to an adjustment period of absolute chaos. A good chaos though – the exciting kind.

Unfortunately, I already had a lot going on between freelancing, blogging and seeing clients. So now, I’ve practicing my juggling skills and sadly, I dropped the blogging ball. I’ve been practicing Radical Acceptance a lot these past few days as I reorganize my life.

I’m planning on posting weekly for the next month, until my juggling skills improve a bit. I’m hoping that Fridays will be my publish day, so please check back Friday!

via Daily Prompt: Planet

7 thoughts on “Chaos…it happens.

Leave a Reply

